Koolielu

Tugipersonal


Psühholoog
Liis Toom
tel: 5883 7355
e-mail: liis.toom@hpk.edu.ee

vastuvõtt (ruumis 228)
esmaspäev 9:00 – 16:00
teisipäev 11:00 – 16:00
kolmapäev 11:00 – 16:00 
neljapäev 11:00 – 16:00

Psühholoog
Olga Kuldmeri
e-mail: olga.kuldmeri@gmail.com
vastuvõtt sotsiaalmajas individuaalsel kokkuleppel

Psühholoog
Maret Härm-Tilk
e-mail: maret.harm-tilk@hpk.edu.ee

vastuvõtt (ruumis 228)
reede 8:45 – 18:00 

Sotsiaaltöötaja (ruum 229)
Katrin Tiido
tel: 512 7522
e-mail: katrin.tiido@hpk.edu.ee

HEV-koordinaator (ruum 229)
Merle Muru
tel: 4731002
e-mail: merle.muru@hpk.edu.ee

Tugispetsialist (ruum 224)
Liidia Taratuhhina
tel: 5520061
e-mail: liidia.taratuhhina@hpk.edu.ee

Logopeed (ruum 317)
Maive Toom 
e-mail: maive.toom@hpk.edu.ee

Logopeed 
Irina Sytnik
e-mail: iryna.sytnik@hpk.edu.ee

 

 

Psühholoog
Liis Toom
tel: 5883 7355
e-mail: liis.toom@hpk.edu.ee

vastuvõtt (ruumis 228)
esmaspäev 9:00 – 16:00
teisipäev 11:00 – 16:00
kolmapäev 11:00 – 16:00 
neljapäev 11:00 – 16:00

Psühholoog
Olga Kuldmeri
e-mail: olga.kuldmeri@gmail.com
vastuvõtt sotsiaalmajas individuaalsel kokkuleppel

Psühholoog
Maret Härm-Tilk
e-mail: maret.harm-tilk@hpk.edu.ee

vastuvõtt (ruumis 228)
reede 8:45 – 18:00 

Sotsiaaltöötaja (ruum 229)
Katrin Tiido
tel: 512 7522
e-mail: katrin.tiido@hpk.edu.ee

HEV-koordinaator (ruum 229)
Merle Muru
tel: 4731002
e-mail: merle.muru@hpk.edu.ee

Tugispetsialist (ruum 224)
Liidia Taratuhhina
tel: 5520061
e-mail: liidia.taratuhhina@hpk.edu.ee

Logopeed (ruum 317)
Maive Toom 
e-mail: maive.toom@hpk.edu.ee

Logopeed 
Irina Sytnik
e-mail: iryna.sytnik@hpk.edu.ee